Corporate Office

Vetoquinol India Animal Health Pvt Ltd

801, Sigma, 8th Floor,

Hiranandani Business Park,

Technology Street - Powai,

Mumbai 400 076 - India

Tel. : +91 22 61322609,

Fax : +91 22 6132 2641,

Email: headofficemumbai@vetoquinol.in

 

 

Key Management Team

Dr. Asim Banerjee

 

Managing Director

 

 

 

Mr. Govind Bagarao

Mr. Biswajit Chaterjee

General Manager

Deputy General Manager

Finance, Legal, IT.

Contract Manufacturing

Email : gbagarao@vetoquinol.in

Email : bchatterjee@vetoquinol.in

Contact No : 022- 61322617

Contact No : 022- 61322678

 

Mr. Anil Sawant

Mr. Rohit Bhatia

Deputy General Manager Distribution

Sr. Manager-Marketing                                

Email:asawant@vetoquinol.in

Email: brohit@vetoquinol.in 

Contact:022-61322656

Tel.No.+91 22 61322658.

 

 

Dr. Mubeen Patel

Mr. Dheeraj Sharma

Manager-Regulatory

Manager-HR and Administration

Affairs & Quality Assurance

Email:sdheeraj@vetoquinol.in

Email : mpatel@vetoquinol.in

Contact No : 022- 61322632

Contact No : 022- 61322629

 

Mr.R.K Singh

 

National Sales Manager.

 

Email: rksingh@vetoquinol.in

 

Contact: 022-61322659

 

 

 

 

© 2006 Vetoquinol ¤ Credit ¤ Legal warning ¤ Site map ¤  ¤ Print